Jade Long
11/06/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

Absolutely love the product great quality, I can’t wait for my husband to open it on Father’s Day. The company were amazing keeping me up to date every step of the process and great that they send you a preview before making to make sure I was happy with it. The delivery was a lot faster then expected during these circumstances. Thank you so much

Paola Canese
10/06/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

WOW effect guaranteed! Card just arrived and it has been a huge success! My son asked me "How did you manage to do this?!" It is already hanged up above his bed, such a nice and original decoration! And the guys made me a last second change, they are really great! A blast for every football lover, highly recommended!

Gage Barnett
09/06/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

Incredible gift idea for anyone who loves soccer I love these cards! Such a great gift to give a loved one, friend, or business acquaintance. Fun and cheap enough to make a couple if you want to give your best friend a hard time and make him a fan of his enemy team! 5/5!

Sam Ellis
09/06/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

Just received my preview for my card and am blown away! Didn’t think through choosing a white background with a black and white picture, I was a bit worried about the results but Cardsplug executed perfectly!

Kate McLeod
08/06/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

" My partner loved it! I ordered this for my partner for his birthday and he loved it! The company informed me that my image needed to be as high quality as possible and I’m so glad that they did. It is perfect! Thank you so much! "

G. Rivera
08/06/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

"For sure this is amazing ! They look amazing OHHMYYYGOD!! Literally just how I pictured them . Couldn’t be anymore perfect. I’m so excited to give out these gifts . Everything was simple and smooth to handle during the selection and ordering process . Thank you so much ! "

Jasmine Alvarenga
07/06/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

Ahhhhh honestly so worth it!!!! I know my dad is gonna love this!!! I was scared it was gonna be a scam but it’s 100% real and 100% profesional!! They show you it before the make it to make sure it right!!! Honestly just love it and it’s so worth it to make my dad happy!!!

Mariana G.
06/06/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

I just opened up my preview and am blown away by the result!! Looks exactly how it would in game and cannot wait to surprise my Fiancé with this! Such an easy process for such a professional finish, thank you!

Elizabeth
05/06/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

Absolutely love it, bought for my sons 10th birthday, he hasn’t seen it yet will be absolutely over the moon, he’s football mad! Thankyou sooo much, with everything that’s going on at the minute aswell the delivery wasn’t to long and they kept in touch and let me know every step of the way! Thank you again!

Jade Anderson
05/06/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

Couldn’t be happier with the service. Did exactly what I asked for even when the football badge I wanted wasn’t available it was still added when requested. Quick service too. So excited to see my partners face when he receives his card for Father’s Day. Highly recommend

Yvonne Wineyard
04/06/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

"I bought the CardsPlug for my 11yr old grandsons Birthday he was over the moon with it. The quality of the CardsPlug is Great, the photo is of good clear quality. The communication I received off CardsPlug was extremely good from first ordering, I was emailed to let me know it had been received, again when produced, then when shipped. Also the after care is brilliant. The time to produce & ship the CardsPlug was very good. I will be using CardsPlug again in the future, I cant fault them and would recommend them to my friends & family. One very pleased customer oh & Grandson Thank you. "

Helen Annali
03/06/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

"Ordered for my hubby’s birthday, great service, I could personalise the picture and even add his club badge. They gave email updates regularly so I knew the progress of my order. The preview email I got was brilliant but it was so hard to keep it from the hubby! Fantastic all round, would definitely recommend this to others! "

Nicole
03/06/2020
Star-1 Star-2 Star-3 Star-4 Star-5

I first ordered one for my boyfriend and he loved it so now I've ordered one for my brother and I know he'll love it just as much! Cardsplug were very friendly and got back to me fast with any questions I had. Would highly recommend them for any fifa/football fan!

Adding to Cart...